Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elsie Kazuo

Elsie Kazuo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Kazuo
"Cesar is great! He helped me out from start to finish. He was patient and diligent, he set up everything from my profile to my payments in no time. Saved me time, effort and money. Truly appreciate him!"
Profile photo of Julieanna Smallwood

Julieanna Smallwood

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julieanna Smallwood
"State farm is the best! Ask for Julius in LA! Super helpful & friendly!"
Profile photo of Joe F

Joe F

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe F
"Great customer service, diligent follow up, and made it easy to switch agencies to save some $$$"
Profile photo of AGENTEDIAZ

AGENTEDIAZ

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AGENTEDIAZ
"Cesar me ayudo muy amablemente con la atención y servicio de calidad , gracias por todo ya tengo asegurado mi carro con un mejor precio"
Profile photo of Steve Knowlton

Steve Knowlton

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Knowlton
"Provided excellent service got me a great rate very happy thanks"
Profile photo of Marta Jurado

Marta Jurado

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Jurado
"Friendly customer services and good quotes, efficient and quick responses!"
Profile photo of Lucky Salvador

Lucky Salvador

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Salvador
"Great customer service great attitude"
Profile photo of Diana Chin

Diana Chin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Chin
"Sorry if this is confusing. This was the link I was given to leave feedback for Cesar. That man saved me after I spent basically from 9am to 3pm on the phone trying to get new quotes for auto insurance. He helped me swiftly and let me know of all available promotions. Paid a lot less than what AAA was raising on me. So thanks a million, Cesar! Definitely passing your information on to whoever’s looking to switch!"
Profile photo of sohee kim

sohee kim

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sohee kim
"Moved from Hawaii to LA and was looking around and happy I settled with State Farm and had great experience. Agent Julius Alvarado was super helpful and patient with me when there was a confusion and I am happy how it all went. Thank you for making this easy."
Profile photo of Neeraj Soni

Neeraj Soni

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neeraj Soni
"I talked to Isaac for my insurance need. He is a truly amazing person to do business. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Nellie M

Nellie M

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nellie M
"Ceaser was a good help with helping with information I needed"
Profile photo of Keti Ciofassa

Keti Ciofassa

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keti Ciofassa
"Ceasar Olivares was a dream. His professionalism, knowledge, and attention to detail were exceptional. I also appreciate his calming voice and tone. It’s great to have a personal touch when completing necessary business affairs. Thanks so much Ceasar!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Harrold

Bonnie Harrold

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Harrold
"Very clear clarification good informational data"
Profile photo of Thomas Fridin

Thomas Fridin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fridin
"Great Agent! Very easy and quick."
Profile photo of Tyndale Stutzman

Tyndale Stutzman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyndale Stutzman
"Effortless transaction, thanks to Will Meredith's help."
Profile photo of Geronimo Hernandez

Geronimo Hernandez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geronimo Hernandez
"Cesar was very helpful, fast, and was great at explaining everything. Awesome guy."
Profile photo of Oscar Sanchez

Oscar Sanchez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Sanchez
"Cesar Olivares was very helpful and was very respectful. He answered all my questions with professionalism and understood all my requests. Very satisfied with his customer service."
Profile photo of Fernandez777 7

Fernandez777 7

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernandez777 7
"Excellent service by Cesar Olivares. He is extremely professional and highly recommended. He helped get the best coverage, highly benefits and prices."
Profile photo of Jairoshima Salas

Jairoshima Salas

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairoshima Salas
"Cesar helped me out with the policy, best customer service, and best rate I gotten moved from tripla A to them I couldn’t be any happier thank you Cesar"
Profile photo of Mike Barsnack

Mike Barsnack

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Barsnack
"Wow, what a pleasure it was working with Julius on my policy. Definitely recommend him to get it done with comfort all the way through."
Profile photo of J C

J C

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Great service - easy to talk with and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Becky Pace

Becky Pace

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Pace
"Thanks to Cesar for his helpfulness and professionalism. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Black Camel Supply

Black Camel Supply

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Black Camel Supply
"I love the costume service thank you."
Profile photo of Faisal Seven

Faisal Seven

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faisal Seven
"Isaac was very professional and extremely patient when quoting me. I had so many questions and he answered all of them! Couldn’t have asked for a better insurance agent! Such a well spoken guy! Thank you Isaac!"
Profile photo of Martin Silverio

Martin Silverio

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Silverio
"Muy buen servicio al cliente dando una buena información. Te atienden bien de una manera profecíonal"